2016 Award Winners
2016 Entrepreneur of the Year
Zoe Green

2016 Humanitarian of the Year
Cynthia Givens

2016 Member of the Year
Pamela Banks

2016 Mentor of the Year
Amy Worth

2016 Network of the Year
Bonita Springs – Estero

2016 State Officer of the Year
Linda Arvanitis

2016 Strategic Partner of the Year
Janelle Dowley
Two Men and a Truck

2016 Presidential Award
Elizabeth McMahan

2016 Presidential Award
Amy Worth

2016 Presidential Award
Erica Richie Davis